عربي

Contact Persons:


Mr. Asaad Al Rawahi (Head)
Asaad.r@omsb.org
(968) 24181041


Local Examinations (OMSB – Arab Board)

Mr. Yousuf Al Hajri
Yousuf.h@omsb.org
(968) 24181097

Ms. Khulood Al Wahibi
khulood.w@omsb.org
(968) 24181118

Ms. Khuloud Al Balushi
Khuloud.b@omsb.org
 (968) 24181140

Ms. Ruqaiya Al Badwawi
Ruqaiya.b@omsb.org
(968) 24181139


International Examinations (others)

Ms. Iman Al Lawati
Iman.l@omsb.org
(968) 24181127

Ms. Ahlam Al Thuhli
Ahlam.t@omsb.org
(968) 24181106

Ms. Zakiya Al Balushi
Zakiya.b@omsb.org
(968)24181126

Ms. Carmina delas Penas-Palad
Carmina.d@omsb.org
(968) 24181024


Fax Number:
(968) 24181197