Oman Medical Specialty Board
المجلس العماني للاختصاصات الطبية

Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Contact Persons:

Dr. Rayhanah Al Mjeni
Head of Section
rayhanah.m@omsb.org 
+968 2418 1625


Manar Al Ishaqi
Accreditation Specialist
manar.i@omsb.org
+968 2418 1162


Badriya Al Habsi
Assessment Specialist
badriya.a@omsb.org
+968 2418 1138


Manahil Al Farsi
International Accreditation Specialist
manahil.f@omsb.org
+968 2418 1607


Xyllene Grace Reynaldo
Medical Program Executive, Accreditation
xyllene.r@omsb.org
+968 2418 1096


Kristel Malibiran
Medical Program Executive, Quality Assurance, Accreditation
kristel.m@omsb.org
+968 2418 1618


Gabriel Bautro Fortu
Medical Program Executive
gabriel.f@omsb.org
+968 2418 1617

Office Address:

Local and International Accreditation Section, Education Department 
3rd floor, Oman Medical Specialty Board 

Address: Building #:18, Plot No: 404, Block No: 244, Way No: 4443, Area: Athaiba North,

 P. O. Box: 1422, P. C 132 - Al Khoudh, Sultanate of Oman