عربي

Quality Assurance Section 


North Azaiba- Muscat
Tel # +968 24181184 

E-address: omsbquality@omsb.org


Dr. Rashid Al Abri- Acting Head of Planning, Research & Information
Telephone: 96414141
E-mail: ralabri@omsb.org

Abeer AL Riyami – Quality Specialist
Telephone: 24181184
E-mail: abeer.r@omsb.org

Moza AL Balushi - Quality Specialist
Telephone: 24181187
E-mail: moza.b@omsb.org


Studies & Research

Location:

3rd Floor B, OMSB Main Building 

Staff:

1- Dr.Abdullah Al-Maniri/Epidemiologist
  Head of Studies & Research Section
 Ext: 1616
 Email: abdullah.m@omsb.org / almaniri@gmail.com

2- Mrs. Jawaher Al-Senaidi
 Studies & Research Specialist
 Ext:1141
 Email: jawaher.s@omsb.org

3- Mrs. Khulood Al-Sawaei
Research & Review Specialist
Ext:1055
Email: khulood.s@omsb.org

Statisticians:

1- Mr. Sachin Jose
Ext:1605
Email: sachin.j@omsb.org

2- Mrs. Sakeena Al-Kindi
Ext: 1066
Email: sakeena.k@omsb.org

3- Mr. Sathyia Murthi
Ext: 1037
Email: sathyia.m@omsb.org